Site icon Eirball Netball

Irish Indoor Bowling Championship 1991


Winner Runner-Up Score
Jim Baker D. Corkhill 21-12


Thanks to Bridget Kingston.


About this document


Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 1 August 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Exit mobile version